Rachelle Vaughn's series of hockey-themed romance novels is your front row ticket to all the Razors action. 

Click here to buy!



The books in the Razors Ice series are standalone and can be read in any order.
Suggested reading order: 
1) Home Ice
2) Fresh Ice
3) Wild Ice
4) Hot Ice
5) Blind Ice
6) Island Ice
7) Ice FlambĂ© 

The Bad Boys of Hockey Trilogy
Reading order:
1) Riley's Rebel
2) Marlowe's Maverick
3) Cooper's Cougar

Enjoy the game!